Fixtures


DateTimeCompetitionOppositionVenueFormatDressSelectionResult
Sat 22/04/20172:30pmMixed DriveOpening DayH12 Mixed FoursGreys
Sun 23/04/20172:30pmFriendlyBelvedereH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Sat 29/04/20173:00pmTrophySandwichA6 Mens FoursWhites
Mon 01/05/20172:30pmMixed DriveBank HolidayH12 Mixed FoursGreys
Tue 02/05/20176:00pmFOBBoughtonA6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 03/05/20172:30pmTrophyDealA6 Mens FoursWhites
Thu 04/05/201710:00amTrainingMarker CourseH6 OtherGreys
Fri 05/05/20172:30pmFriendlyFavershamH3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 06/05/20172:30pmFriendlyManor HouseH8 Mixed FoursWhites
Sun 07/05/20172:30pmFriendlyCobhamH8 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 07/05/20172:30pmFriendlyCobhamH2 Ladies FoursWhites
Tue 09/05/20176:00pmFOBCanterburyA6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 10/05/20172:30pmFriendlyAylesham & SnowdonA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 11/05/20172:30pmTrophyKearsneyH6 Mens TriplesWhites
Fri 12/05/20172:30pmFriendlyAylesham & SnowdonH3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 13/05/201710:00amOpenOpen DayH12 Other
Sun 14/05/20172:30pmEKMTMinsterA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 14/05/201710:30amCountyU25s Boys vs GirlsH6 FoursWhites
Mon 15/05/20172:30pmFriendlyDittonA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 16/05/20176:00pmFOBFavershamH6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 17/05/20172:30pmFriendlyWhitstableA6 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 20/05/20172:30pmTrophyNorthfleetA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Sun 21/05/20172:30pmFriendlyCivil ServiceA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Wed 24/05/20172:30pmEKMTBirchingtonH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 25/05/20172:30pmFriendlyDuke of KentH12 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sun 28/05/20172:30pmFriendlyWoodlands Park BCA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Mon 29/05/20172:30pmBank HolidayMixed DriveH12 Mens FoursGreys
Wed 31/05/20172:30pmFriendlyLenhamA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 01/06/20172:30pmFriendlyCentral Essex BCH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Fri 02/06/20172:30pmEKMTBarhamA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 03/06/20172:30pmFriendlyBroadstairs & St PetersH6 Mens TriplesWhites
Sat 03/06/20172:30pmFriendlyBroadstairs & St PetersH4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sun 04/06/20172:30pmFriendlyBakers BexfordH6 Mens FoursWhites
Mon 05/06/20172:30pmFriendlyWhitstableH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Tue 06/06/20172:30pmFriendlyVCD RetiredH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Wed 07/06/20172:30pmFriendlyThanetH10 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 08/06/20172:30pmFriendlyChisletA2 Ladies TriplesWhites
Thu 08/06/20172:30pmEKMTCanterburyH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 09/06/20172:30pmFriendlyDeal BCA4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 10/06/20179:00amCountyDiv 4 - 2 Wood DayH12 Ladies OtherWhites
Sat 10/06/20172:30pmFriendlyDane ParkA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 11/06/20172:30pmFriendlyChathamH8 Mixed TriplesWhites
Mon 12/06/20172:30pmEKMTCliftonvilleA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 13/06/20172:30pmFriendlyRiver BCA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Wed 14/06/20172:30pmFriendlyRamsgateA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 15/06/20172:30pmFriendlySt ChadsH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 16/06/20172:00pmFriendlyWest Middlesex Bowls TouristH3 Ladies FoursWhites
Fri 16/06/20172:00pmFriendlyWest Middlesex Bowls TouristH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sat 17/06/20172:30pmFriendlySt LawrenceH6 Mens TriplesWhites
Mon 19/06/20172:30pmEKMTBarhamH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 20/06/20176:00pmFOBAshford TownA6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 21/06/20172:30pmFriendlyAylesham & SnowdonH6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 22/06/20172:30pmFriendlyKent PoliceH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 23/06/20172:30pmFriendlyQueensmead BCH12 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 24/06/201710:00amOpenCharity DayH12 Mixed Other
Sun 25/06/20172:30pmFriendlyPiscatorialsH6 Mixed FoursWhites
Tue 27/06/20176:00pmFOBWhitstableH6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 28/06/20172:30pmFriendlyThanetA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 29/06/20172:30pmEKMTAshford TownA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 01/07/20172:30pmTrophySandwichH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sat 01/07/20172:30pmFriendlySandwichH4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sun 02/07/20172:30pmFriendlyRHP (Chelmsford)H8 Mixed FoursWhites
Tue 04/07/20176:00pmFOBBoughtonH6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 05/07/20172:30pmTrophyCanterburyA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 06/07/20172:30pmFriendlyCanterburyA6 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 08/07/20172:30pmFriendlyDane ParkH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 09/07/20172:30pmFriendlyBromley Town BCH10 Mixed FoursWhites
Tue 11/07/20176:00pmFOBCanterburyH6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 12/07/20172:30pmFriendlyAshburton ParkH9 Mixed FoursWhites
Fri 14/07/20172:30pmFriendlyRamsgateH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 15/07/20172:30pmFriendlyWindmillH5 Mixed FoursWhites
Sun 16/07/20172:30pmFriendlyCivil ServiceH8 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 18/07/20176:00pmFOBFavershamA6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 19/07/20172:30pmTrophyKearsneyA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Thu 20/07/20172:30pmFriendlyNew RomneyA6 Mens FoursWhites
Thu 20/07/20172:30pmFriendlyNew RomneyA4 Ladies FoursWhites
Fri 21/07/20172:30pmEKMTFavershamA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 22/07/20172:30pmFriendlyFolkestone BCH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 23/07/20172:30pmFriendlyChathamA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Mon 24/07/20172:30pmFriendlyFavershamA3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Mon 24/07/20172:30pmEKMTMinsterH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 25/07/20176:00pmFOBAshford TownH6 Mens TriplesGreys
Wed 26/07/20172:30pmFriendlyBorough of CroydonH6 Mens FoursWhites
Wed 26/07/20172:30pmFriendlyBorough of CroydonH6 Ladies FoursWhites
Thu 27/07/20172:30pmEKMTFavershamH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 28/07/20172:30pmFriendlyAshH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 29/07/20172:30pmFriendlyWingets BCA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Sun 30/07/20172:03pmFriendlyWoodlands Park BCH8 Mixed FoursWhites
Mon 31/07/20172:30pmEKMTCliftonvilleH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Tue 01/08/20176:00pmFOBWhitstableA6 Mens TriplesGreys
Tue 01/08/20172:30pmFriendlyBexleyheath & BarnhurstH6 Mens FoursWhites
Tue 01/08/20172:30pmFriendlyBexleyheath & BarnhurstH4 Ladies FoursWhites
Wed 02/08/20172:30pmFriendlyBroadstairs & St PetersA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Wed 02/08/20172:30pmFriendlyBroadstairs & St PetersA4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Thu 03/08/20172:30pmEKMTCanterburyA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 03/08/20172:00pmCountyKCBA vs EssexH6 FoursWhites
Sat 05/08/20172:30pmFriendlySt LawrenceA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Sun 06/08/20172:30pmClubCaptain vs Vice CaptainH12 Mens FoursWhites
Mon 07/08/20172:30pmTrophyDealH6 Mens FoursWhites
Tue 08/08/20172:00pmFriendlySherbourne BC (IOW Tours)H7 Mixed FoursWhites
Thu 10/08/20172:00pmAustralian PairsMaidstone BCH12 Mixed Other
Sat 12/08/20172:30pmFriendlyFord SportsH8 Mixed FoursWhites
Thu 17/08/20172:30pmFriendlyChisletH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 20/08/20172:30pmEKMTAshford TownH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Wed 23/08/20172:30pmFriendlyMedway BAH10 Mixed FoursWhites
Thu 24/08/201710:00amFriendlyMet Police Hayes BCH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Fri 25/08/20172:30pmClubLadies Captain vs Vice CaptainH12 Ladies FoursWhites
Sat 26/08/20172:30pmFriendlyHalls BCH6 Mens FoursWhites
Sat 26/08/20172:30pmFriendlyHalls BCH2 Ladies FoursWhites
Mon 28/08/20172:00pmClubClub Mixed TriplesH12 Mixed FoursGreys
Tue 29/08/20172:30pmEKMTBirchington-On-SeaA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Wed 30/08/20172:30pmFriendlyCanterbury Oyster JuniorsH6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Sat 02/09/20172:30pmFriendlyFolkestone BCA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sun 03/09/20179:30amBernard AnnandFinals DayH12 Mens FoursWhites
Mon 04/09/20173:00pmFriendlyCobhamA6 Mixed FoursWhites
Tue 05/09/20172:30pmFriendlySpring Park BCH10 Mixed FoursGreys
Wed 06/09/20172:30pmFriendlySouthend & DistrictH8 Mixed FoursWhites
Thu 07/09/20172:30pmFriendlyRiver BCH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 07/09/20172:30pmFriendlySandwichA3 Ladies TriplesWhites
Fri 08/09/20172:30pmFriendlyChisletA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 09/09/20179:30amClubFinals WeekendH12 OtherWhites
Sun 10/09/20179:30amClubFinals WeekendH12 OtherWhites
Mon 11/09/20172:30pmFriendlyHerne Bay ProbusH6 Mens TriplesWhites
Wed 13/09/20172:30pmFriendlyLenhamH6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 14/09/20172:30pmFriendlyDuke of KentA6 Mixed TriplesGreys
Fri 15/09/20172:30pmFriendlyChisletH2 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 16/09/20172:30pmFriendlyMaidstone BCA6 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 17/09/20172:30pmFriendlyHesketh ParkA4 Mens FoursWhites
Sun 17/09/20172:30pmFriendlyHesketh ParkA2 Ladies FoursWhites
Mon 18/09/20172:30pmFriendlyKings Langley BCH8 Mixed TriplesWhites
Thu 21/09/20172:30pmFriendlyWhitstableA6 Mens TriplesWhites
Fri 22/09/20172:00pmFriendlyDealH4 Ladies TriplesWhites
Sat 23/09/20172:30pmClubLadies & Gents MemorialH12 Fours
Wed 27/09/20172:00pmFriendlyAshA6 Mixed TriplesWhites
Sat 30/09/20172:30pmMixed DriveEnd of SeasonH12 Mixed FoursGreys